Blanchard Group

The Blanchards Group Story

The Blanchards have had business in their blood for more than 85 years. Francis Blanchard was the first in the family to become an entrepreneur, opening a hardware store in Allardville in 1929. The business is still there today, operating under the Home Hardware banner.


The Blanchard Group is a family business founded in 1977 under the name Blanchard Ready Mix. At that time, brothers Normand and Valmond Blanchard, set up their concrete plant in Allardville.


The company expanded quickly. In 1979, this growth prompted the organisation to move their plant to Dunlop, a rural community located near Beresford. This would put them closer to large projects which were on the horizon for the Chaleur area.


From concrete delivery to the products and services offered today, the company changed its name in 2003 to the Blanchard Group, the name by which it is known today. The company serves Atlantic Canada and can also deliver select products anywhere in North America.

Blanchard Group Projects


Breakwater project, Eel River Bar

Breakwater project, Eel River Bar

 View Project...

Modular Fabrication Building

Modular Fabrication Building

 View Project...

K.C. Irving Regional Centre, Bathurst

K.C. Irving Regional Centre, Bathurst

 View Project...

Brunswick Mine (underground mining)

Brunswick Mine (underground mining)

 View Project...

Nursing home, Bathurst, Robertville

Nursing home, Bathurst, Robertville

 View Project...

Large fleet of trucks


  Contact Us
Top

Blanchard Group

Les Blanchard ont les affaires dans le sang depuis plus de 85 ans. D'ailleurs, Francis Blanchard a été le premier de cette famille à se lancer en affaires. En 1929, il a fait ses débuts dans ce domaine en ouvrant une quincaillerie à Allardville. Ce commerce existe toujours et opère sous la bannière de Home Hardware.

Le Groupe Blanchard est une entreprise familiale qui a vu le jour en 1977 sous le nom de Blanchard Ready Mix. À l'époque, les frères Normand et Valmond Blanchard, fils de Francis, avaient installé leur usine de béton dans la communauté d'Allardville.

Toutefois, la compagnie a rapidement pris de l'expansion, c'est pourquoi en 1979, l'organisation a déménagé sont usine à Dunlop, communauté rurale située tout près de Beresford, afin de se rapprocher des grands projets qui se pointaient à l'horizon dans la région Chaleur.

De la livraison de béton jusqu'aux produits et aux services offerts aujourd'hui, la compagnie a changé de nom en 2003 pour devenir le Groupe Blanchard tel qu'il est connu à présent. La compagnie offre ses produits et services en Atlantique et peut également livrer certains de ses produits n'importe où en Amérique du Nord.

Projets du Groupe Blanchard


Foyer, Bathurst, Robertville

Foyer, Bathurst, Robertville

 Voir le projet

Centre Régional K.C. Irving, Bathurst

Centre Régional K.C. Irving, Bathurst

 Voir le projet

Mine Brunswick ( l'exploitation minière souterraine)

Mine Brunswick ( l'exploitation minière souterraine)

 Voir le projet

Projets du Port de Belledune

Projets du Port de Belledune

 Voir le projet

Projet de brise lames, Eel River Bar

Projet de brise lames, Eel River Bar

 Voir le projet

Vaste flotte de camions


  Contactez-nous
Top