Concrete Mix

Sand Mix

Blanchard Group’s sand mix is a ready-to-use hydraulic mix with a high-quality dry concrete sand and Portland cement base. It is recommended that it be used for resurfacing, repairing cracks and irregularities, etc. Recommended for areas where the thickness of the concrete is no more than 50 mm (2 inches). STORE IN A DRY PLACE.

  Details
Concrete Mix

Traction Sand

Traction sand is available in 23-kg bags and is made up of high-traction sand which adheres to ice. It is ideal for entrances or under tires during winter months.

  Details
Mortar Mix
Concrete Mix

Concrete Mix

Blanchard Group’s premixed concrete is a ready-to-use hydraulic mix with a base of Portland cement and aggregates. It is ideal for sidewalks, fences, foundations, sonotubes, wall foundations and any other similar application. It is recommended for jobs requiring a thickness of 25 mm (1 in.) or more. STORE IN A DRY PLACE.

  Details
Concrete Mix

Fast-Setting Concrete Mix

Quick-Setting Blanchard Group’s premixed concrete is a ready-to-use hydraulic mix with a base of Portland cement and aggregates. It is ideal for sidewalks, fences, foundations, sonotubes, wall foundations and any other similar application. It is recommended for jobs requiring a thickness of 25 mm (1 in.) or more. STORE IN A DRY PLACE.

  Details
Mortar Mix
Concrete Mix

Mortar Mix

Blanchard Group’s mortar mix is a ready-to-use hydraulic mix with a high-quality brick sand and mortar cement base. It is ideal for brickwork and can be used as parget for chimneys, walls, fireplaces, pointing, etc. STORE IN A DRY PLACE.

  Details
Concrete Mix

Shotcrete

Shotcrete is concrete which is sprayed. After being mixed, it is sprayed on a structure in layers in order to create complex shapes.

  Details
Mortar Mix

Large fleet of trucks


  Contact Us
Top

Concrete Mix

Mélange à sable

Le mélange à sable du Groupe Blanchard est un mélange hydraulique prêt à l'emploi, à base de sable à béton sec et un ciment Portland de haute qualité. Il est recommandé pour refaire les surfaces, réparer les fissures ou les irrégularités, etc. Recommandé pour les endroits où l'épaisseur du béton n'excède pas 50 mm ( 2 pouces) CONSERVER AU SEC

  Détails
Concrete Mix

Sable à traction

Le sable a traction est offert en sac de 23 kg. Il est composé de sable sec offrant une grande traction; adhérent a la glace il est idéal pour les entrées ou sous les pneus durant la période hivernales.

  Détails
Mortar Mix
Concrete Mix

Mélange à béton

Le mélange à béton pré-mélangé Groupe Blanchard est un mélange hydraulique prêt à utiliser à base de ciment Portland et d’agrégats. Il est idéal pour les trottoirs, clôtures, fondations, sonotubes, assises de murailles ou toute autre application similaire. Il est recommandé pour tous les travaux de 25 mm (1 po.) ou plus d’épaisseur. CONSERVER AU SEC

  Détails
Concrete Mix

Béton à prise rapide

Le mélange à béton à prise rapide du Groupe Blanchard est un mélange hydraulique prêt à utiliser à base de ciment Portland et d'agrégats. Il est idéal pour les trottoirs, clôtures, fondations, sono tubes, assises de murailles ou toute autres application similaires. Il est recommandé pour tous les travaux de 25 mm (1 po.) ou plus d'épaisseur. CONSERVER AU SEC

  Détails
Mortar Mix
Concrete Mix

Mélange à mortier

Le mélange à mortier Groupe Blanchard est un mélange hydraulique prêt à l'emploi, à base de sable à mortier et un ciment à mortier de haute qualité. Il est idéal pour les ouvrages en brique; il peut servir de crépi pour les cheminées, murs, foyers, jointements, etc. CONSERVER AU SEC

  Détails
Concrete Mix

Béton Projeté

Le béton projeté est un béton propulsé. Après l'avoir mélangé, il est projeté sous forme de jet sur une structure en couches successives afin de fabriquer des formes complexes.

  Détails
Mortar Mix

Vaste flotte de camions


  Contactez-nous
Top